Tributes

Martin R. Hernandez


Martin R. Hernández, 52, of Amarillo, passed from this life on Thursday, July 12, 2018. Rosary will be recited at 6:00 pm on Monday, July 16, 2018 in LaGrone Blackburn Shaw Martin Road...

Stephen D. Gish


Stephen D. Gish, 62, of Amarillo died on Tuesday, July 10, 2018. Celebration of Life service will be held at 10:00 am on Thursday, July 12, 2018 at ADVO Companies, 5241 S. Washington Street....

Anna Marie Kalka


Anna Marie Kalka, 90, of Amarillo passed from this life on Monday, July 2, 2018. Wake services will be held at 6 pm on Thursday, July 5, 2018 at Martin Road Chapel. Funeral Mass will be held at...

Clyde William Gunnels


Clyde William Gunnels, 84, peacefully passed from this life surrounded by his family on June 30, 2018. Services will be Friday, July 6, 2018 at 2pm at LaGrone-Blackburn-Shaw Coulter Chapel 8301 S....

George Alberto Acosta


George Alberto AcostaJuly 17, 1967 - June 28, 2018George Alberto Acosta, 50, of Amarillo passed away on Thursday, June 28, 2018. Rosary will be said at 6:00 pm, Monday, July 2, 2018 at LaGrone...

Jerry Don Melton


Jerry Don Melton August 21, 1950 - June 27, 2018 Jerry Don Melton, 67, of Amarillo passed away on Wednesday, June 27, 2018. Funeral services will be at 10:00 am, Monday, July 2, 2018 at Pleasant...

Michael Cancino


Michael M. Cancino, 28, of Amarillo passed from this life on Thursday, June 21, 2018. Family and friends will gather to celebrate his life at 12:00 pm Thursday, June 28, 2018 in Potter House...

Arthur Joseph LaVigne Jr.


Arthur J. LaVigne Jr., 44 of Amarillo passed from this life on Sunday, June 17, 2018. Graveside services will be held at 11:00 am on Wednesday, June 20, 2018 in Llano Cemetery with Pastor Bob...

Stephen Earl Melton


Stephen Earl Melton, 65, of Amarillo died on Thursday, June 7, 2018. Graveside services will be at 11:00 am, Monday, June 11, 2018 in Llano East Cemetery with Pastor Skip Hodges officiating....

José Ángel R. Hernández


José Ángel R. Hernández, 95, of Amarillo, passed from this life on Tuesday, June 5, 2018. Services will be held at 10:00 a.m. on Saturday, June 9, 2018 at Our Lady of...
Page 1 of 167

Tribute Notification 
Enter your email address to be notified when new obituaries are posted to our website.



NOTE: Your contact information is safe and secure. We do not sell or share your email address with anyone else.

Popout Notice
© 2018 LaGrone-Blackburn-Shaw Funeral Directors. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service