Tributes

Robert "Bob" Earl Horn


Robert "Bob" Earl Horn, 76, passed from this world into the loving arms of Jesus on September 22, 2018. Family and friends will gather to celebrate his life on Wednesday, September 26,...

Thomas Don Di Giovanni


Thomas Don Di Giovanni, 70, of Amarillo passed from this life on Thursday, September 20, 2018. The holy rosary will be said at 6:00 pm on Tuesday, September 25, 2018 in LaGrone Blackburn Shaw...

Roy Robert Cook


Roy Robert Cook, 91, of Amarillo passed away Sunday, September 16, 2018 in Amarillo at BSA Hospital. Roy was born in Logan, OK to Cecil I. Cook and A. Mae Ford Cook. He was raised on the family...

Chau M. Nguyen


Chau M. Nguyen, 84, of Amarillo passed from this life on Sunday, September 16, 2018. Mass of Christian burial will be said at 10:00 am on Saturday, September 22, 2018 in Our Lady of Vietnman...

Jacqueline Lee Wilson


Jacqueline Lee Fore Wilson, 82, of Amarillo passed away on Friday, September 14, 2018. Graveside services will be at 1:00 pm, Tuesday, September 18, 2018 in the Claude Cemetery. Life Celebration...

Glenna Sue Lewis


Glenna Sue Lewis, 75 of Amarillo passed from this life on Friday, September 14, 2018. Family and friends will gather to remember her at a later date. Arrangements are under the personal care of...

Gladwin A. Eads


Gladwin "Glad" A. Eads, 86 of Amarillo passed from this life on Thursday, September 13, 2018. Graveside memorial services will be held at 10:00 am, Thursday, October 25, 2018 in Memory Gardens...

David Dela Cerda


David Dela Cerda, 43, of Amarillo passed from this life on Wednesday, September 12, 2018. Family and friends will gather to celebrate his life at 2:00 pm Friday, September 21, 2018. Arrangements...

Rae A. Huenergardt


Rae Huenergardt, 77, of Amarillo passed from this life on Tuesday, September 11, 2018. Family and friends will gather to celebrate her life at 10:00 am , Friday, September 14, 2018 in LaGrone...

Vicki Hyman Craig


Vicki Hyman-Craig Vicki Hyman-Craig, 62, of Amarillo passed away on Monday, September 10, 2018. Memorial services will be at 2:00 pm, Monday, September 17, 2018 at LaGrone Blackburn Shaw Martin...
Page 1 of 171

Tribute Notification 
Enter your email address to be notified when new obituaries are posted to our website.



NOTE: Your contact information is safe and secure. We do not sell or share your email address with anyone else.

Popout Notice
© 2018 LaGrone-Blackburn-Shaw Funeral Directors. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service